CATWEAZLE Thu 16 Aug 2018

Matt sage MC Justine on door

Matt Sage (song) & Simon Batten (piano song): Natural woman (Goffin/King for Arethra Franklin)
Simon Davies (guitar songs): As one with the sunrise/Keepsake
Lee (guitar songs) & Liam (piano songs): Hop your train/No air to breathe
Danny Williams (rap poems): Striving & surviving/It's already too late/Substance
Owen Collins (poems): I am not okay/Universal credit
Matt Sage (guitar songs): Darkness to my door/Look for the light
Faith Elliot (guitar songs): Black rabbit/Lilith
Frances (Good Canary) (piano songs): The art of losing/Sleep
Stephen (impro comedy): Teachers/Battle of Hastings
Ed Pope (poem): Never forget your feet
Simon Batten: (piano song) Wall of white/(guitar song) Wild mountain thyme (trad)
Matt Sage (guitar song): Never gonna let her go
Phoebe Nicholson (poem); Torch to my own life
Alan Buckley (poem): Water
Faith Elliot (guitar songs): Pyrite ammonite/ Katy

Created by Ed Pope on Aug. 20, 2018, 9:41 p.m.
No comments