CATWEAZLE Thu 4 Apr 2019

Alan Buckley MC Justine on door

James Bell (guitar songs): Let union be in all our hearts (trad)/Driftwood (Travis) Sam Lumm (guitar songs): Black dog/Welcome home to the warm Simon Wehdel (piano songs): Miss 2019/Read the writing on the wall Jack (harmonica songs): Moanin' at midnight (Howlin' Wolf)/Big chief (Dr John) Carl Thomas (poems): Cockerel/The lie of the land Raymond Burke (guitar songs): One of us (Abba)/Trouble in mind (Richard M Jones) INTERVAL Alan Buckley (poem): Jesters (Wislawa Szymborska) Steve Larkin: (poem) You'll never see a nipple in the Daily Express (John Cooper Clarke)/(mandolin song) Can we be friends? Patrick & Andrew (two guitars songs): If I was darkness you were light/If you leave please take me with you Phoebe Nicholson (poems): 14th century spiritual health/Artefact Ed Pope (balalaika songs): Many long years/Worm's funeral
Created by Ed Pope on April 11, 2019, 6:26 p.m.
No comments