CATWEAZLE Thu 11 Jul 2019

Matt Sage MC Bill Frizzell on door

Matt Sage (guitar songs): Electric voodoo/Darkness to my door
Sam Twigg Johnson (song) & Ondrej Galuška (guitar songs): Architecture/Broken nose
Kate (guitar songs): Camping/Pack in the park
Simon Davies (guitar songs): Cri de coeur/This matter of love
Connor (piano) two pieces
Sophie & Claire (dance) four pieces
Evan McPherson from Seattle: (guitar song) It's a beautiful day/(guitar) tune
Sam Twigg Johnson (guitar), Joss (guitar), Hannah (flute): Discontent/Grumpy
Faceometer (guitar songs): Unwillingness to dance/Summerhouse
Caspar: (poem) Just kids (Patti Smith)/(song) Laura y la suerte
Simon (poems): Minddrift/Drug abuse
Chris Woods (poems): Sun in her eyes/Gangsters
Steve Larkin (poems): Peacocks sea of terriers/Woman's hour
Bill Frizzell (ukelele song): I travelled half the world to find you
Rob Sykes (poem): A Friday evening in July
The Untidy Gardeners (guitar & percussion songs): What the wind brings/Hedgehog/Pirate mower

Created by Ed Pope on July 18, 2019, 2:57 p.m.
No comments