CATWEAZLE Thu 1 Aug 2019

Sam Taplin MC Tasnim on door

James Bell (guitar song): Nine million bicycles (Katy Melua)
Patti Dale (song): Sadie's singing low
Sam Twigg Johnson (guitar song): I miss you
David (poem): Maltese swim
Rachel Hughes (piano song): Flip side of the coin
Ali (poem): The saddest part
Stephen Durkan (poem): Unreliable narrator
Laura Theis (piano songs): Dinosaur eggs/Spider in the music room
Sam Taplin (story): Badger & the snow
Sam Lumm (guitar song): Inner city fox
Sharyn (guitar song): Fuck off somewhere
James Bell (guitar song): Nothing compares 2 U (Prince)
Owl Light Trio (Jim concertina Jane fiddle Colin guitar): Peal/5 pints of doom/My good friend
Cerulean (piano): Balloons
Reshad (poem): Learning to walk blindfolded
Sam Whitehall (poem): Dating profile
Jack (harmonica song): Man of constant sorrow (trad)
Emily (poem): To a poet (Daedalus)
Farad (poem): Too far
Hemma (poem): Prayer on my mother's tongue
Ben Smith: (mandolin song) Love vigilantes (Bernard Sumner)/(fiddle) two reels
Johannes (poem): Bestiary song
Ben (poems): Lemons/Gender
Rachel (guitar songs) & Ed Pope (songs): Unfinished songwriter's blues/Time perfect time

Created by Ed Pope on Aug. 2, 2019, 2:33 p.m.
No comments