CATWEAZLE Thu 7 Nov 2019

Matt Sage MC Justine on door

Matt Sage (guitar songs): Darkness to my door/Ryan Adams
Jack (harmonica song) Rollin and tumblin (Hambone Willie Newbern)/tune
Rosie Caldecott (guitar songs): Underground/Two mountain ranges
Isabel Pires (poems): I bring the truth out/My memories
Ed Pope (songs): Deserter/Stringing a line/Azel awthorn an olly/Wild weather/ Man from IBM
Hettie (poem): Home amongst your kind
Joshua Knight (guitar song): Free my bones
Steve Larkin: (mandolin song) Liberal property owner/(poem) Fat sex
Nick (piano)
Matt Sage (guitar song): Laudanum girl
Ben Champion (piano song): Suing song/Light bulbs
Joshua Knight (guitar song): Cold blue sea
Luke (guitar songs): Spectre/Ocean (John Butler)
Rosie Caldecott (piano song): O how we talk now
James Frost: (poem) Where everything is music (Rumi)/All of our hands

Created by Ed Pope on Nov. 13, 2019, 6:14 p.m.
No comments